Yhteystiedot

Hiihtojaoston johtokunta:

Puheenjohtaja: Pekka Karhukorpi pekka.karhukorpi@nhk.fi

Sihteeri: Saana Juurakko (kisailmoittautumiset) saana_juurakko@hotmail.com

Jäsenet:

Toni Juurakko toni.juurakko@alavus.fi

Anne-Mari Asunmaa (hiihtokouluvastaava) anne-mari.asunmaa@outlook.com

Jari Kivistö (lisenssit ja ski-passit) jari.kivisto@sartekno.fi

Kristiina Rajasaari krajasaari@gmail.com

Tiina Hoskari tiina.hoskari@kuusnetikka.fi

Hanna Ylinen hannu.ylinen@seamk.fi